Blugolds' Ben Shea Named William V. Campbell Trophy Semifinalist

More news about: UW-Eau Claire

DALLAS, Texas ( - Selected as the best and brightest from the college gridiron, The National Football Foundation & College Hall of Fame (NFF) recently announced the 121 semifinalists for the 2010 William V. Campbell Trophy (formerly known as the Draddy Trophy), endowed by HealthSouth, and the candidates for the 2010 NFF National Scholar-Athlete Awards.

Read Full Story -